Chronicles of Primordial Wars

by: Chen Ci Lan Tiao & Lazy Cliché & 陈词懒调

The Invincible Dragon Emperor

by: Yao Ye & 妖夜

World of Immortals

by: Chen Dong & 辰东

Lord of the Mysteries

by: Cuttlefish That Loves Diving & 爱潜水的乌贼

Harry Potter and the Secret Treasures

by: 喵星人家的汪

Beseech The Devil

by: Er Gen & 耳根

Emperor’s Domination

by: Yan Bi Xiao Sheng & 厌笔萧生

Thriller Paradise

by: San Tian Liang Jiao & 三天两觉

The Defeated Dragon

by: 白雨涵